75th Annual One Design Regatta - Course B

Entry List - by SailId

Information is provisional and subject to modification
Regatta results saved: Friday, August 8, 2014 9:32:29 PM EDT

Division: Laser (7 boats) (top)

Sail Skipper Club
157552 Frank Murphy FBYC
159785 Jon Deutsch FBYC
170642 Frank Patch HRSA
184603 Herbert b. Squires FBYC
188102 Michael Toms FBYC
194620 James Jacob  
195919 Eric Roos FBYC

Division: Laser Radial (15 boats) (top)

Sail Skipper Club
155322 Catesby Jones WRYC
175881 Ian O'Connell  
181113 Keith E. Barron PRSA
183917 Noah Han FBYC
188698 Zachary Wellinghoff WRYC
190238 Jordan Bendura FBYC
192060 Erin Jacob  
194583 Jeremy Herin  
194587 Nathaniel L Llewellyn FBYC
200622 Luke Hayes FBYC
201217 F Gray Kiger  
203629 Ralph Levy FBYC
203640 Claire Lennarz FBYC
203642 Garrett Levy FBYC
206540 John Seager  

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Principal Race Officer: Alex Alvis

Version 5.7.03: Regatta scoring by JavaScore, an Open Source project available at http://www.gromurph.org/javascore