Date Event Name Docs Register by
03/28/17 Crew Training - 1st Session Jon Deutsch Photos
03/29/17 Winter Program - A Night with Sally Barkow
04/04/17 Crew Training - 2nd Session
04/11/17 Crew Training - 3rd Session
04/22/17 Opening Day 8096-Results.pdf
05/06/17 YAM Derby Day Picnic
05/27/17 Laser Training Day Jon Deutsch Photos
05/28/17 Open House Regatta and Party 8107-Results.pdf
06/02/17 Friday Night Social
06/09/17 Friday Night Social
06/10/17 Opti Kids
06/10/17 Opti, Laser, and 420 Race Teams
06/11/17 Laser Spring Regatta 8170-RESULTS.pdf
06/16/17 Friday Night Social
06/17/17 Opti Kids - 2nd weekend
06/19/17 Junior Week
06/23/17 Friday Night Social
06/24/17 Junior Regatta 8174-Opti Results.html
8175-Laser, 420.html
06/24/17 Opti Development Team
06/26/17 YMCA Junior Camp
06/30/17 Friday Night Social
07/02/17 Fourth of July Party and Long Distance Race 8178-RESULTS.pdf
07/04/17 Team Racing Event
07/07/17 Friday Night Social
07/14/17 Friday Night Social
07/21/17 Friday Night Social
07/28/17 Friday Night Social
07/31/17 August OptiWeek
08/04/17 Friday Night Social
08/11/17 Friday Night Social
08/12/17 78th Annual One Design Regatta AOD-Notice of Race - HTML
AOD-HOD-Notice of Race - HTML
Sailing Instructions - PDF
AOD-Notice-of-Race-pdf
HOD-Notice-of-Race-pdf
8182-HOD - Notice of Race.doc
8188-AOD NOR.pdf
HOD & Flying Scot Results
Laser, Portsmouth, San Juan, and Typhoon Results
8191-FS-HOD.html
8192-Laser-Port-SJ-TY.html
8190-Opti.html
08/18/17 Friday Night Social
08/25/17 Friday Night Social
11/18/17 Commodores Ball
Fishing Bay Yacht Club
Office Mail: Fishing Bay Yacht Club, 2711 Buford Road #309, Bon Air, 23235,
Clubhouse Address: 1525 Fishing Bay Road, Deltaville, VA 23043 (no mail delivery)

Phone Numbers: Club House 804-776-9636

Contact Webmasters