Sailing Management

2021 SAILING EVENT MANAGEMENT

COMMODORE Elizabeth P. Staas estaas@comcast.net    
VICE COMMODORE Joseph W. Roos mtcondor@comcast.net    
FLEET CAPTAIN C. Mayo Tabb, Jr. mayot37@verizon.net    
         
Offshore Division        
OFFSHORE DIV. CDR. Stuart E. Kegan  segk1985@gmail.com    
OFFSHORE DIV. LT. CDR. Craig Ciszewski craig.ciszewski@yahoo.com    
OFFSHORE DIV. RACE CHAIR Edward J. O'Connor ej.oconnor@verizon.net    
PHRF (SPIN) Fleet Captain Alex Alvis  alexalvis@comcast.net    
PHRF (NON-SPIN) Fleet Captain Michael W. Dale J27166@aol.com    
J-70 Fleet Captain Caroline Patrick cgpatrick17@gmail.com    
         
One Design Division        
ONE DESIGN DIV. CDR. Richard T. Peterson, Jr. rpeterson@csarch.com    
ONE DESIGN LT. CDR. Andrew Spencer spencerab@gmail.com    
ONE DESIGN RACE CHR. John Lumsden blackdogfind@gmail.com    
Flying Scot Fleet Captain Ron Jenkins ronjenkins1@juno.com    
Laser Fleet Captain Jonathan Deutsch jon@jdeutsch.com    
         
Junior Division        
JUNIOR DIV CDR. Jason S. Angus jangus@hilbgroup.com    
JUNIOR LT. CDR. Mary Almany malmany@kiloflag.com    
         
Cruising Division        
CRUISING DIV. CDR. Scott A. Sirles scott.a.sirles@gmail.com    
CRUISING LT. CDR. Christopher Lindbloom cwlindbloom@gmail.com    
         
Other Sailing        
FLEET LT. Kevin D. Hartz khartz86@hotmail.com    
PROTEST Robert J. Fleck bobfleck@gmail.com    
TROPHY CHR. Jonathan T. Moody moodsway@hotmail.com    
         
CBYRA DELEGATE Thomas J. Roberts tjroberts2@cox.net    
PHRF DELEGATE/HANDICAPPER    C. Mayo Tabb, Jr. mayot37@verizon.net    

 

Fishing Bay Yacht Club
Office Mail: Fishing Bay Yacht Club, 2711 Buford Road #309, Bon Air, 23235,
Clubhouse Address: 1525 Fishing Bay Road, Deltaville, VA 23043 (no mail delivery)

Phone Numbers: Club House 804-776-9636

Contact Webmasters