Sailing Management

2018 SAILING EVENT MANAGEMENT

COMMODORE Robert P. Whittemore rwhittemore@graycorei.com
VICE COMMODORE Paul E. Wash paul.wash@webnext.net
FLEET CAPTAIN Brad Miller Schiehallionfbyc@gmail.com
     
Offshore Division    
OFFSHORE DIV. CDR. James Raper jlraperjr@gmail.com
OFFSHORE DIV. LT. CDR. Craig Wright windlust@ix.netcom.com
OFFSHORE DIV. RACE CHR. Ruthanna M. Jenkins ruthannaj35@gmail.com
PHRF (SPIN) Fleet Captain Alex Alvis  alexalvis@comcast.net
PHRF (NON-SPIN) Fleet Captain Michael W. Dale J27166@aol.com
PHRF Handicapper/Delegate C. Mayo Tabb, Jr. mayot37@verizon.net
J-70 Fleet Captain Clark Dennison clark.dennison@gmail.com
     
One Design Division    
ONE DESIGN DIV. CDR. Caroline B. Garrett cgarrett17@gmail.com
ONE DESIGN LT. CDR. Joseph Nelson jwn2ster@gmail.com
ONE DESIGN RACE CHR. Austin Powers austipowers@gmail.com
Flying Scot Fleet Captain Ron Jenkins ronjenkins1@juno.com
Laser Fleet Captain Charlie Brewer brewcrew.va@gmail.com  
     
Junior Division    
JUNIOR DIV CDR. Mark G. Wensell mark@wensell.com
JUNIOR LT. CDR. Melanie Mason melanie.mason@vhda.com
     
Cruising Division    
CRUISING DIV. CDR. John P. Galloway galloway.johnp@gmail.com
CRUISING LT. CDR. Nancy G. Powell ngpowell@icloud.com
     
Other Sailing    
FLEET LT. Robert J. Fleck bobfleck@gmail.com
PROTEST C. Mayo Tabb, Jr. mayot37@verizon.net
TROPHY CHR. Lisa Fleck tutorlisa@gmail.com
REGATTA COMM. CHRS. Rebecca L. Doncaster becca.wash@verizon.net
  Massey Whorley mswhor@gmail.com
     
CBYRA DELEGATE Thomas J. Roberts tjroberts2@cox.net
PHRF DELEGATE/HANDICAPPER    C. Mayo Tabb, Jr. mayot37@verizon.net

 

Fishing Bay Yacht Club
Office Mail: Fishing Bay Yacht Club, 2711 Buford Road #309, Bon Air, 23235,
Clubhouse Address: 1525 Fishing Bay Road, Deltaville, VA 23043 (no mail delivery)

Phone Numbers: Club House 804-776-9636

Contact Webmasters