Sailing Management

2020 SAILING EVENT MANAGEMENT

COMMODORE William H. Schwarzschild, III tschwarzschild@gmail.com
VICE COMMODORE Elizabeth P. Staas estaas@comcast.net
FLEET CAPTAIN Robert J. Fleck bobfleck@gmail.com
     
Offshore Division    
OFFSHORE DIV. CDR. Ruthanna M. Jenkins ruthannaj35@gmail.com
OFFSHORE DIV. LT. CDR. Stuart E. Kegan segk1985@gmail.com
OFFSHORE DIV. RACE CHR. A. Clark Dennison dennisac@yahoo.com
PHRF (SPIN) Fleet Captain Alex Alvis  alexalvis@comcast.net
PHRF (NON-SPIN) Fleet Captain Michael W. Dale J27166@aol.com
PHRF Handicapper/Delegate C. Mayo Tabb, Jr. mayot37@verizon.net
J-70 Fleet Captain Clark Dennison clark.dennison@gmail.com
     
One Design Division    
ONE DESIGN DIV. CDR. Joseph W. Nelson jwn2ster@gmail.com
ONE DESIGN LT. CDR. Herbert Bradshaw Squires, II bradshawsquires@me.com
ONE DESIGN RACE CHR. Richard T. Peterson rpeterson@csarch.com
Flying Scot Fleet Captain Ron Jenkins ronjenkins1@juno.com
Laser Fleet Captain Jonathan Deutsch jon@jdeutsch.com
     
Junior Division    
JUNIOR DIV CDR. Jason S. Angus jangus@hilbgroup.com
JUNIOR LT. CDR. Mary Almany malmany@kiloflag.com
     
Cruising Division    
CRUISING DIV. CDR. Nancy Glinn Powell ngpowell@icloud.com
CRUISING LT. CDR. Scott A. Sirles scott.a.sirles@gmail.com
     
Other Sailing    
FLEET LT. Blackwell Nottingham bnottingham@mrwilliams.com
PROTEST C. Mayo Tabb, Jr. mayot37@verizon.net
TROPHY CHR. Jonathan T. Moody moodsway@hotmail.com
     
CBYRA DELEGATE Thomas J. Roberts tjroberts2@cox.net
PHRF DELEGATE/HANDICAPPER    C. Mayo Tabb, Jr. mayot37@verizon.net

 

Fishing Bay Yacht Club
Office Mail: Fishing Bay Yacht Club, 2711 Buford Road #309, Bon Air, 23235,
Clubhouse Address: 1525 Fishing Bay Road, Deltaville, VA 23043 (no mail delivery)

Phone Numbers: Club House 804-776-9636

Contact Webmasters