2023 One Design Spring Series Results

Jon Deutsch on Tuesday October 10, 2023 09:37PM

The High Point awards for the Spring Series have been compiled and congratulations to our winners - Len Guenther in the Flying Scot and Justinas Petkauskas in the Melges 15. Both fleets had 6 competitors each that sailed in at least 50% of the races over the 3 race series (a 4th day was canceled due to weather).

Flying Scot

  1. Len Guenther
  2. Phil Webb
  3. Joe Nelson
  4. Hal Starke & Rick Peterson
  5. Holly Sears
  6. Ron Jenkins

Melges 15

  1. Justinas Petkauskas & Madeleine Garrett
  2. John Hubbard/Mike Miller
  3. Caroline Garrett
  4. Parker Garrett
  5. Lud Kimbrough
  6. Paul Almany

Congrats to all who participated!

Fishing Bay Yacht Club
Office Mail: Fishing Bay Yacht Club, 2711 Buford Road #309, Bon Air, 23235,
Clubhouse Address: 1525 Fishing Bay Road, Deltaville, VA 23043 (no mail delivery)

Phone Numbers: Club House 804-889-2327

Contact Webmasters