Mayo Tabb to Serve as Interim Docks Chair

David Lennarz on Wednesday September 20, 2017 09:43AM

Mayo Tabb has agreed to serve as interim Docks Chair for the remainder of the 2017 term.  Mayo is replacing David Clark, who served in that position for a number of years.  Mayo's name has been nominated to serve in the position for 2018 as well.  The Nominating Committee is currently accepting nominations for 2018 Board positions.  Please contact Member-at-Large Ted Bennett  (telephone:  1-804-516-1144 / email: if you wish to make a nomination.   

Fishing Bay Yacht Club
Office Mail: Fishing Bay Yacht Club, 2711 Buford Road #309, Bon Air, 23235,
Clubhouse Address: 1525 Fishing Bay Road, Deltaville, VA 23043 (no mail delivery)

Phone Numbers: Club House 804-776-9636

Contact Webmasters