Thank You, East Dock Donors!

David Lennarz on Tuesday February 19, 2019 02:36PM

We would like to recognize the generous donors who supported the new East Dock project by identifying all who contributed on a plaque that will be unveiled in the main Club House on Opening Day on April 13, 2019.  Please review the list below and notify me of any corrections as soon as possible (no later than February 28th) at

Thank you,

David Lennarz

In Grateful Recognition of the Donors to the Fishing Bay Yacht Club East Dock Fund - 2017-2018


Chesapeake Benefactors

Ted & Myra Bennett

Glenn & Rebecca Doncaster

Waddy & Connie Garrett

David & Alison Lennarz

Christopher Lindbloom & Nancy Glinn Powell

Strother & Evie Scott

Piankatank Benefactors

Doug & Jennifer Bendura

George & Lyons Burke

Bev & Susan Crump

Baylor & Helen Fooks

Dan & Barbara Lindsey

Jon & Brynn Moody

Steve Quiriconi & Beth Merchent

Joe & Wendy Roos

Scott & Louisa Sirles

Rob & Allison Whittemore

Case & Patty Whittemore


Fishing Bay Benefactors

Alex & Donna Alvis

Geoff & Allene Cahill

Peter & Susan Dutnell

Adam & Sally Fiedler

David & Veronica Hinckle

Brian Holdaway

Ron & Ruthanna Jenkins

Jef & SB Londrey

Wheat & Barrie McDowell

Jim & Margaret Patterson

Tracy Schwarzschild

David & Karen Soule

Staas Family

Mayo Tabb

Dacre & Helen Walker

Jackson Creek Benefactors

Paul & Mary Almany

Douglas Anderson

Ric & Sharon Bauer

Dick & Andy Bennett

Read & Jody Branch

Charles & Sandi Brewer

Jay & Mary Buhl

Mason & Julie Chapman

David & Cathy Clark

Jane Covington

Parker & Kim Garrett

Jim & Jen Gorey

Garland & Ann Gray

Stuart & Kirsten Gregory

Harrison & Kenzie Hubard

Wes & Nell Jones

Lud & Frances Kimbrough

Sean & Amy McGlynn

Steve & Margaret Montgomery

Frank & Betsy Murphy

Rick & Julie Palm

Rives & Nancy Potts

Wayland Rennie

Den & Susan Roberts

Richard & Neena Rodgers

Ames & Carrie Russell

George & Frances Sadler

Carl & Dianne Simon

Bill & Lydia Strickland

John & Sharon Wake

Paul & Julie Ann Wash

Philip & Susan Webb

Colin Wozencraft

Additional Benefactors

Todd Blekicki

Bo & Camille Bragg

Charlie & Sandi Brewer

William H. Brewer

Walter & RoseMarie Bundy

Steve & Judy Buis

Sarah Carneal

Richard & Kay Clary

Kenney Cobb

Janie Cortina

Guy & Melanie Crittenden

Howard Franklin & Anne Litt

John & Mary Galloway

Caroline Garrett

Nancy Harrison

Mark & Valerie Hubbard

Matthew & Betty Jenkins

John & Kara Koedel, III

Sophie Massie

Joe & Anne Nelson

Ed & Diane O'Connor

Matson Roberts

Jim Raper

Richard & Mary Kate Skeppstrom

Jim Snowa

Brad Squires

Craig Wright


Fishing Bay Yacht Club
Office Mail: Fishing Bay Yacht Club, 2711 Buford Road #309, Bon Air, 23235,
Clubhouse Address: 1525 Fishing Bay Road, Deltaville, VA 23043 (no mail delivery)

Phone Numbers: Club House 804-776-9636

Contact Webmasters