Weekly Update

Brian Ankrom on Monday April 8, 2019 04:31PM

Schedule of Upcoming Events:
Fri, Apr 12 - Welcome Cruisers Party (Cruising)
Sat, Apr 13 - Opening Day (Offshore)
Sun, Apr 14 - Ullman Sail - Trim to Win (Instruction)
Sat, Apr 27 - Spring Series 1 (Offshore)
Sat, May 4- Spring Series 2 (Offshore)
Sat, May 11 - One Design Spring Series 1 and Laser Spring Regatta (One-Design)
Sun, May 12 - Mother's Day (Holiday)
Sat, May 18 - One Design Spring Series 2 (One-Design)
Sun, May 19 - Spring Series 3 (Offshore)
Sat, May 25 - Family Regatta and Laser Training (One-Design)
Sun, May 26 - Open House Regatta & Party (Offshore)
Mon, May 27 - Memorial Day (Holiday)

This Week’s Update:
Opening Weekend is finally here!  Cruisers have dinner Friday and the big day will be Saturday. TODAY is your last chance to buy tickets for Opening Day.  Sunday rounds out the weekend with a little instruction provided by Ullman Sails.  See all 2019 events by clicking here.
-  Special thanks to everyone who came out last Sunday for Spring Clean-up!  We had a record crowd and ran out of things to do!
-  Spring Cleaning is finally complete!  But we're still getting last-minute preparations done for Opening Weekend.  Please let me know if anything seems out of place..  
-  I will be onsite daily during the Season and for every event.  You can find my contact information on the website, in the Club registry, and on my office door in the Clubhouse second floor. 
-  Feel free to contact me if you need any assistance, notice a maintenance issue, or have any questions.

   Brian James Ankrom, FBYC Manager

Fishing Bay Yacht Club
Office Mail: Fishing Bay Yacht Club, 2711 Buford Road #309, Bon Air, 23235,
Clubhouse Address: 1525 Fishing Bay Road, Deltaville, VA 23043 (no mail delivery)

Phone Numbers: Club House 804-776-9636

Contact Webmasters